A Bit Upside Down

A Bit Upside Down

Jo Robinson

Even though I joke about my lateness around the interweb, there are a couple of things that I’m never late for. In fact, believe it or not, I really not partial to people being late for anything when they can avoid it. I’m never late for appointments or social dates, and I’m never late doing something that I’m being paid to do on time. So. On Thursday the lights went out. I wasn’t particularly worried, because these things happen sometimes. Fast forward through a dark and chilly Thursday night, to yesterday afternoon when the electricity people finally came out to sort out the burnt out box thing on the sidewalk, and I was indeed a day late sending through an article I wrote. Not cool, but fortunately they were lovely and understanding, and didn’t bite my head off.

When I started researching my Ghost Writer series I found out quite…

View original post 382 more words

Leave a Reply

