Show me the way

Show me the way

Tell Me About It

Wildflowerspointing (1 of 1)

Rainbows over me (1 of 1)

I think she was pointing to
Show me the way
I can’t really be certain
but she seemed just to say
Over there in the meadow
just down from the path
You’ll find it just follow
she told me like that
then I glance toward her jester
as I followed  the wind
this gigantic rainbow
I tell you again
It stretched from the meadow
and over the land
it settled above
the pond where I mend
Thank you my sweet wildflower
You show me the way
Where my soul gathers meaning
It does everyday
Show me the way dear sweet Wildflower

View original post

Leave a Reply

