I have had lots of Random Moments of Delight!

I have had lots of Random Moments of Delight!

Eclectic odds n sods

Gosh what a weekend, I had so many Random Moments of Delight!

Perhaps you will come and join in with my moments?

We had such a lovely sunny few days, it was a must to go for a walk, my two boys took their bikes and we headed down to Richmond Park by the river.

Of course one nearly ended up in the river and I discovered the monstrous fungi which I posted on my Macro Monday this week which if you missed is here = Macro Monday ~ A ‘fun guy’ meets us as at the park.

150When lying on the grass the sky was like a cotton candy filled space, one of which of course I had to ‘photographically’ play with!

078

One boy managed to sneak up on me and take a picture of dozing person, evidence that the nose piercing is still in tact and I rather…

View original post 799 more words

Leave a Reply

