Weekly Photo Challenge: Split second story

Weekly Photo Challenge: Split second story

Eclectic odds n sods

In this weeks, Weekly Photo challenge set by the Daily Post of WordPress

We are asked to:

Capture an image that tells a whole story in a single frame.

Here is the challenge if you wish to participate –Weekly Photo Challenge

Now I took this photo with my iPhone, so it’s rather grainy and not the best quality, but here is the story…

It was a lovely sunny weekend, I took to Richmond Park which is one of the Royal Parks to relax lying on the grass by the river whilst my kids played about.

Flickering in the corner of my eye I could see this flash of colour, up, down, up, down and eventually through being rather nosy I hoisted myself up to take a look.  I saw this young little girl in a beautiful floral dress running eagerly with her kite really trying to get it to…

View original post 133 more words

Leave a Reply

