Faith Builds Courage

Faith Builds Courage

Ann - A Friend of Jesus 2013

Money can’t buy happiness, but it’s a lot more comfortable to cry in a Mercedes than on a bicycle. ~ Author Unknown ~

Hello friends (smile) The quote above had me laughing for days. (grin) Yesterday, my thoughts were blank and I had the courage to share that fact. (smile) I’m still in a silly mood and it feels wonderful! (smile) Roll with it!

Faith builds courage to step outside of our comfort zone. Faith builds courage to trust God when things fall apart. Faith builds courage to be real about feelings, thoughts, life.

There are days that blogging overwhelms me. (shock face) How about you, ever feel overwhelmed about blogging or anything? Many times, I believe we become overwhelmed when we forget to do what we can or lose our sense of humor to roll with it. Whatever it is! (smile)

20140604-210134-75694720.jpg
I’ve shared that I am trying to balance…

View original post 290 more words

One thought on “Faith Builds Courage

Leave a Reply

