Top Five Destinations I’d Love to Return

Top Five Destinations I’d Love to Return

indahs: dive, travel & photography

I was invited to a post challenge by Packing My Suitcase to write about the five places I loved and I would love to return. This challenge is originally from Booked.netTop
Destinations to Go There
. Sincerely it took me a week to create the list as I have more than five places that I would love to return. Additionally there are some places I wish to return just for scuba-diving. The list I created now is top five destination as in general travel, however, I do have another top five scuba diving destination that I would like to share on future post. Someday 🙂

5. Scotland (United Kingdom)

Scotland is simply breathtaking. Scotland has so much to offer in tourism industry: it has amazing castles; remarkable lochs, wildlife and nature; golf course with splendid view; and of course: bagpipes, haggis and kilts! When in Scotland: just rent…

View original post 614 more words

2 thoughts on “Top Five Destinations I’d Love to Return

Leave a Reply

