Macro Monday ~ busy as a bee!

Macro Monday ~ busy as a bee!

Eclectic odds n sods

Macro Monday

Busy as a Bee!

I will admit that I have been trying to get a good bee picture for ages, but they always turned out blurry!  Then a friend of mine told me that photo trickery is that often a dead bee is used in good shots and just pinned in situ.

So I will say I am more than rather happy to have gotten these shots and admit that I love the colour combination, so pretty as well as the bee of course.

016020021

He does look rather busy doesn’t he?

As always thank you for reading/viewing xx

Justine-Not Transparent

Lets keep in touch! Lets keep in touch!

It is a lonely place blog Come browse my journey with chronic pain!

Living in East Sheen blog Come browse one of my other blogs?

View original post

Leave a Reply

