Thank You for Your Prayers

Thank You for Your Prayers

Lorrie Bowden

Image

I am so grateful to every one of you who said a prayer and sent good wishes to my mother and me.  “The Momma,” as she is affectionately known, is doing very well and I know that the energy from you all helped.  (I know it helped me 😉 )

She had a procedure on her heart that the doctors said was very successful.  She will have to stay in the hospital for a couple more days (which caused a major pout session this morning…she must feel better 🙂 ) and be on medication.  Which is new to her…she is a marvel at the hospital because she is almost (In a week and a half) 86 and has never taken prescription drugs before! (sans antibiotics)

I am so blessed and full of gratitude for the connection and support you all have given me.  I love that Momma so much, and…

View original post 58 more words

One thought on “Thank You for Your Prayers

  1. Mihran…Thank you dear soul!! I am so happy to say that The Momma is doing really well!! She is adjusting to all the changes quite beautifully. Thank you all! 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

