Botanical series: Stanley the staghorn fern

Botanical series: Stanley the staghorn fern
No Comment – one of my favorites

The Crazy Bag Lady @BulanLifestyle.com

Stanley the staghorn fern Stanley the staghorn fern

Introducing painting #3 from my botanical series, Stanley the staghorn fern. Acrylic on canvas. Size 1′ x 1′

I quite like the photo with the plants in the background. Aim for the week. One more to go! Almost done. Wish me luck 🙂

I’m on facebook too! Please follow me there too thank you xx

View original post

One thought on “Botanical series: Stanley the staghorn fern

Leave a Reply

