Cherry-Cornmeal Upside-Down Cake

Cherry-Cornmeal Upside-Down Cake

therapy bread

Yay, cherries are coming back into season! Although it’s been a nightmare at work trying to keep them in stock. And when we run out I have to run to the back to get more, and then try to put them out while people attempt to grab them right out the case as I’m stocking them. Really people? Give me 2 minutes here! People act like lunatics in the grocery store sometimes. Seriously frustrating. And I stop to think to myself, do I act this way in public? I sure hope not. A crazed beast lunging towards a fresh case of produce, reaching my greedy hands out to snatch them away from anyone else who dares to even look at that pack of cherries. That one there, in the bottom of the case. Yes I realize the whole case just came fresh out the cooler but I want that one…

View original post 810 more words

Leave a Reply

