The perfect sky to me~

The perfect sky to me~

Tell Me About It

perfectskytome

The perfect sky to me. The air cooled tonight and I was pleasantly surprised to look up from my walk to see this. I was standing at the pond taking photos and had to take this. I didn’t plan on taking any tonight, perfect surprise to finish your day off. Today was an awesome Monday! I’m thankful to God for that for my family, my friends and for the wonderful blessings! When I count my blessings I could you my friend!

View original post

2 thoughts on “The perfect sky to me~

Leave a Reply

