Let the journey begin!

Let the journey begin!

Crazy, Beautiful Life!

food-pill1

It’s time to start getting serious about the food I allow into my body.  When I realized that I could no longer eat foods containing gluten, I assumed things would get better…and they did, for a while anyway. I think my body was suffering and inflamed so much that avoiding the gluten made a pretty powerful impact, but here I am almost a year later and I’m still suffering with fatigue, brain fog, pain in my muscles, migraines, etc.  Don’t get me wrong; I feel so much better than a year ago, but I am not even close to 100% either.  I’m grateful I don’t spend most of my time in bed, but I would like to get myself back to a level of activity that matches my spirit. 

I have noticed over the last few years, during my worst flare ups, I have started to notice a shift in…

View original post 365 more words

One thought on “Let the journey begin!

Leave a Reply

