Talk to me baby…

Talk to me baby…

Crazy, Beautiful Life!

LEAD Technologies Inc. V1.01   Yup, this just about describes my mornings this past week while learning to change my eating habits towards the Paleo AIP diet. I’d be lying if I told you this past week was easy for me to fully stick to this elimination diet. It’s hard to avoid the soda, the sweets, the hunger, but the hardest thing for me has been breakfast. My blood sugar dips every morning and I struggle to know what to eat to help boost it, so I end up breaking the AIP protocol and have a KIND bar. It works, but I know it’s not what I’m supposed to be doing. I never realized how many carbs I must eat for breakfast. At least that’s what I’m assuming because why else would I be struggling with my blood sugars every day?  Once I eat the KIND bar, I’m fine for the rest of the day…

View original post 176 more words

Leave a Reply

