When Shine On Meets Blessitude ~ Wow!

When Shine On Meets Blessitude ~ Wow!

Lorrie Bowden

20140815_092620

I can’t believe I had to wait ALL DAY to write this post!!!  I am so EXCITED I can hardly get the words out fast enough.

I was a part of a beautiful, magical meeting of two souls…two souls that I believe have met before.  I think that they have done good works in another life…because I know that they will do good works in this one!

I met our fellow blogger,Misifusa…Presents of Presence, for a walk on the boardwalk on this…another exceptionally beautiful day. This was the first that either one of us had ever met a fellow blogger, face to face. I know that some people questioned the “safety” of such a meeting, but I can tell you that I never once thought it would be anything other than what it was….MIRACULOUS! 

I can’t begin to describe the energy we created.  We connected immediately and barely came up for breath as…

View original post 279 more words

2 thoughts on “When Shine On Meets Blessitude ~ Wow!

Leave a Reply

