A SONG TO Michelle Marie

PhotoMania_1408267173015

Michelle”

Michelle, ma belle
These are words that go together well
My Michelle

Michelle, ma belle
Sont les mots qui vont tres bien ensemble
Tres bien ensemble

I love you, I love you, I love you
That’s all I want to say
Until I find a way
I will say the only words I know that
You’ll understand

Michelle, ma belle
Sont les mots qui vont tres bien ensemble
Tres bien ensemble

I need to, I need to, I need to
I need to make you see
Oh, what you mean to me
Until I do I’m hoping you will
Know what I mean

I love you

I want you, I want you, I want you
I think you know by now
I’ll get to you somehow
Until I do I’m telling you so
You’ll understand

Michelle, ma belle
Sont les mots qui vont tres bien ensemble
Tres bien ensemble

I will say the only words I know
That you’ll understand, my Michelle

16 thoughts on “A SONG TO Michelle Marie

  1. Oh wow! I don’t know what to say but thank you so so much for this! I am humbled that you would do something like this! I do love that song for sure! I have it on my playlist! Have a beautiful day my sweet friend! 😀

      1. Your enjoyment of them makes me feel as though I’m riding across the night-sky on shooting stars of inspiration. xoxoxoxoxox You’re lovely Mihran!!!! It’s you that has humbled me from the very moment our paths crossed on this journey. ❤

      2. Kimba – I am out of words – I am looking for Shakespeare book to find the words for you. I adore your words and blogs which brings happiness, music and joy:):):)

Leave a Reply

