Im Done

Im Done

trying to make things right

Nonsmoking and kinda grumpy me Nonsmoking and kinda grumpy me

Hey everyone,
I did something day before yesterday that i thought was impossible, I quit smoking.
It has been almost 48 hours since i had my last cigarettes and i kinda feel like pulling my hair out or chewing my own tongue off at times, but all in all its going pretty well. Especially considering i was a smoker for 20 years and that i really loved my smokes, but i love my life and my family more. I think the last straw for me was when i talked to my dad the other day and he told me he has copd, that kinda made it a reality that every time i smoked one of my cigarettes i was slowly and willingly killing myself.
I never thought i would be able to call myself a nonsmoker but here i am, truthfully i was getting a…

View original post 138 more words

Leave a Reply

