For Once In My Life

For Once In My Life

Matilda the Moonraker

For once in my life I have nothing to say. I don’t have writer’s block. I simply have nothing to say. It’s not that I’m not thinking about you, I’m certainly not out of stories to share. Haven’t forgot you are there. Though I try not to pretend that you actually care. Just a place to practice and hear my own voice, to remember to write and…especially to think.

I read it once that someone said she writes so that she knows how she thinks and feels because she doesn’t  unless her head is sorted into words, on paper. Though I don’t know wheather it was on real paper or virtual paper, at the time I thought she the weaker of us two. “Shame on her for not knowing her heart and being sure of herself until she penned the thoughts in her head.” Then I tried to write the things…

View original post 118 more words

2 thoughts on “For Once In My Life

Leave a Reply

