Interesting Synchronicity?

Interesting Synchronicity?

Ethereal Nature

(006) Dorset detail-world tree

An image that I used in my post on June 18th  bears a striking resemblance to a crop circle that appeared on June 17th.

To be sure, the potential significance of the crop circle itself is far more interesting than its connection to my writing; but of course I can’t help but wonder what personal meaning it might have, given the “temporal proximity” of its formation and my subsequent post.   : )

I’m not the one that put these two images together. I never would have seen it.  This was done by the folks over at http://www.cropcircleconnector.com.

Here’s a link to my blog post from that day:

Medicine Walks ~ Journeys from the Center of the Earth

In that post about doing sacred journeys into the sacred directions, I mentioned the necessity of having a reference point from which to anchor those journeys.   For my reference point I choose to…

View original post 655 more words

Leave a Reply

