STRUGGLING WITH MY STUDIES….

STRUGGLING WITH MY STUDIES….

A FRESH START

I have been madly at the books for the last four days getting ready for testing on Wednesday morning.  I feel a bit discouraged that I have forgotten so much from when I went to school over 25 years ago, but it is starting to come back.

Saw this sign again and decided this is the attitude I need.  Not sure how happy birds are with French fries, but…. I will have this attitude.

20130528-214519.jpg

View original post

Leave a Reply

