MAGIC IN THE MOONLIGHT

A FRESH START

A must see!! I have been waiting several weeks to see this film and tonight I decided to take a break from my studies and see if Al wanted to join me at the Bijou.

A Woody Allen film set in the South of France in the early 30’s. Colin Firth and Emma Stone played their parts perfectly.

Without giving the plot away, I will just say that this movie was much more than I anticipated it to be ever! I left uplifted, smiling and laughing. A clever romantic comedy.

A good distraction from my studies tonight.

IMG_3863.JPG

IMG_3864.JPG

IMG_3865.JPG

IMG_3867.JPG

IMG_3866.JPG

View original post

Leave a Reply

