Mihran Kalaydjian Piano Virtuoso

Mihran Kalaydjian Piano Virtuoso

Awaken as One in Peace

I was first introduced to Mr. Mihran Kalaydjian on Twitter. We exchanged words briefly about our blogs. I was not until many weeks later that I would learn he was a pianist and a virtuoso. I was so drawn to him from the first time I saw his picture. Some people simply have that special something. Men such as Mihran are quite rare in the world today. It is true to say his caliber of talent, which by all means is truly gifted from God above, is even more elusive.

The first piece I heard from Mihran and his band, Mino, was “I Came To Your and I Never Forgot” I knew, at the first listening, I was in love with this music. There was something about it which reached beyond my spirit and down to the seat of my soul touching me where I live and breathe. This is…

View original post 264 more words

13 thoughts on “Mihran Kalaydjian Piano Virtuoso

Leave a Reply

