I Think My Head Might EXPLODE!

CONGESTED

C-L-O-G-G-E-D

BLOCKED

Lorrie Bowden

 images-7 (1)

CONGESTED

C-L-O-G-G-E-D

 BLOCKED

It can’t move

it is all stuck

the energy that once was flowing from an open heart

has become

STAGNANT

S-l-u-d-g-e-l-i-k-e

I can’t breathe

It hurts

my mind is confused and my body is tired

I try to remember what it felt like to thrive in love

to let the light of God flow through my veins

but my head feels like it is going to

***EXPLODE***

the pressure cooker

I need to release

my head has tripled in size

I know the answer comes from my heart

what is there?

what is missing?

what is going on?

I’ve been working so hard

and I’m tired

I know that my body is trying to show me something

for there is always an emotional reason

for any physical illness

I know my energy has been impacted

my mood not so…

ME

And then a light bulb goes off

View original post 81 more words

3 thoughts on “I Think My Head Might EXPLODE!

Leave a Reply

