Eleven Years in a Blink

Eleven Years in a Blink

Ruth E. Hendricks Photography

Seems as if you were just making your entrance at dawn, not so very long ago.  I remember going to school after you were born and how excited everyone was for me.  I had just gotten my first digital camera so I could take your photo.

Happy 11th Birthday dear Granddaughter Anna Catherine.

Hope you like the photos I selected for your birthday post.  Except for the sock monkey and Henry, it is just YOU this year!

How about that?  love you,  your Grandma, FF Ruthie

View original post

Leave a Reply

