* Check out Mihran the pianist

Check out Mihran the pianist

Teachezwell Blog

MihranIn this blogging adventure, I have most enjoyed getting to know other bloggers and seeing the world through their eyes.  I’m continually amazed at the diversity of skills and accomplishments.  A faithful follower of my blog, Mihran Kalaydjian, is someone who continually reblogs posts from other bloggers, introducing me (and the blogging world) to people I might otherwise have missed.  If you read Mihran’s About page, you may be surprised, as I was, to see that he works in the hotel industry.  He’s also a talented pianist with a FaceBook page, Mihran KalaydjianPiano Melodies.  I have already enjoyed listening to his music and hope you do, too!

View original post

15 thoughts on “* Check out Mihran the pianist

    1. Hi Heena – I very much appreciate your warm comments – I did received your email this morning, I was at concerts performing in the days, I will reply to your email at this moment. I thank you from my bottom of my heart:)

    1. I apologize Marko for not responding earlier. I always visit your page, I hope to see you visiting and like my page as well, this means a lot to me. Thank you!

    1. Dear Emy – Please allow me to thank you for your elegant and powerful blog! I am glad we connect it to support each others post. I am looking forward to it. I sincerely humbled by your compliments, thank you!

Leave a Reply

