Very Inspiring Blogger’s Award

THANK YOU SO MUCH – THIS MEANS A LOT TO ME!!

inspire

Megan Elizabeth nominated me for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award.  I am very honored and grateful that the beautiful Megan Elizabeth thought of my blog as inspiration.  Thanks so much for the nomination and if I can inspire I believe that I am partaking in one of my life’s mission.

The Award Rules for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award are:
1) The nominee shall display the respective logo on her/his blog and link to the blogger that has nominated her/him.
2) The nominee shall nominate ten (10) bloggers she/he admires, by linking to their blogs and informing them about the nomination

asosweetlyfe

lindaghill

stubbornly courageous 

kmihran

nhcouture

creatingyourhappyseason

Blog of a mad black woman

Risty’s Breath

My Inner Observer

Journey with Carley

cloud

Happy Friday Everyone!! 🙂

View original post

29 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger’s Award

Leave a Reply

