All is well

All is well

Arwa

I think, imagine, dream, remember, and feel… all, on my skin.

It all smells so filthy, yet it all should small lavender. It smells the same, all of it… all of you.

And I think about it all… but again, what’s the point?

Down in the gutter, it will all be… and in time, maybe after a short while, it will all be over.

Things do indeed last forever, except you and me. And I’m grateful.

All is well and all will be fine.

Was delicious for a while, and now all of that has vanished.

Lucid and wild. It was a charming dream.

I loved it indeed.

28-2-2015

View original post

One thought on “All is well

Leave a Reply

