Belén Soto’s Drake Noir Moves to Toronto

Belén Soto’s Drake Noir Moves to Toronto

Graffiti Lux and Murals

Belén of Arcilla Y Fuego sent her Drake Noir to live w/me in Toronto.

Ceramic Artist: Ceramic Artist: Belén Soto

He was very nervous upon arrival & hid in the plants .

DNoir #3 Ceramic Artist: Belén Soto

I took him walking in the alley. The art captivated him.

Ceramic Artist: Belén Soto Ceramic Artist: Belén Soto

“Hey mom, look at me! I’m hangin’ in the alleys of TO with Resa! ”

Ceramic Artist: Belén Soto Ceramic Artist: Belén Soto

LOL! As this slideshow reveals, we had a great day of muralling!

When we got home, Drake insisted on having shots taken on the floor I painted. He said I was an artist, too!

Ceramic Artist: Belén Soto Ceramic Artist: Belén Soto

When I introduced Drake & mini-me, it was love at first sight! Here mini-me models a pin Beléndesigned. Drake flew over from Spain with it , as a gift for me.

Ceramic Artist: Belén Soto Ceramic Artist: Belén Soto

You can visit Belén on her blog site…

View original post 93 more words

One thought on “Belén Soto’s Drake Noir Moves to Toronto

  1. OMG! What an honor to have this reblog. You are so talented with your art. as Belén is with hers. Thank you very much & have a wonderful Sunday! _Resa

Leave a Reply

