Could I Have This Kiss Forever

 Could I Have This Kiss Forever  

Over and over I look in your eyes
You are all I desire
You have captured me
I want to hold you
I want to be close to you
I never want to let go
I wish that this night would never end
I need to know

Could I hold you for a lifetime
Could I look into your eyes
Could i have this night to share this night together
Could I hold you close beside me
Could I hold you for all time
Could I could I have this kiss forever
Could I could I have this kiss forever, forever

Over and over I’ve dreamed of this night
Now you’re here by my side
You are next to me
I want to hold you and touch you and taste you
And make you want no one but me
I wish that this kiss could never end
Oh baby please

Could I hold you for a lifetime
Could I look into your eyes
Could I have this night to share this night together
Could I hold you close beside me
could I hole you for all time
Could I could I have this kiss forever
Could I could I have this kiss forever, forever

I don’t want any night to go by
Without you by my side
I just want all my days
Spend being next to you
Lived for just loving you
And baby, oh by the way

Could I hold you for a lifetime
Could I look into your eyes
Could I have this night to share this night together
Could I hold you close beside me
Could I hold you for all time
Could I could I have this kiss forever
Could I could I have this kiss forever, forever

35 thoughts on “Could I Have This Kiss Forever

  1. Love this song and both artists. I turn to mush listening to sweet words from a man with an accent. I love listening to the melodic accent of most languages even without music but when superb music is paired with it then I am a goner! Thank you deeply Mihran for sharing such a wonderful piece. God Bless!

    • Tina – what a wonderful combination with your comment about the song and artist. I wish you always listening to melodic music gives you much more positive energy and inspiration. Thank you!

      • My dear friend, it is a rare gift to have the ability to reach another’s soul with your talent. You have that gift in abundance and I praise God that I found your beautiful music. I have listened to it often to find inspiration. I owe you a debt of gratitude for that gift. God bless.

  2. One of my favourite Enrique songs. Great artist… Very special person. Love all his stuff English and Spanish. I especially love the guitar pieces in his songs. Wish I could play like that. Another favourite is: Tired of being Sorry. Thanks for sharing. 🙂

  3. A beautiful romantic post, words of endearing love,and the cry of heartfelt desires and yearnings, emotions that can only be expressed through the music of the Heart.

Leave a Reply

